The medical equipment industry "tender procurement" will have new developments in the four key areas

2019-01-25 14:27:16        0

Specifically, there will be new developments in the following four major medical fields:

1. Build a smart diagnosis and treatment ecosystem

Focus on the development of intelligent medical equipment, software, supporting reagents and a full range of telemedicine service platforms to create an intelligent online diagnosis and treatment ecosystem.

Develop relevant data standards to achieve interoperability, realize intelligent diagnosis and treatment system based on big data, and quickly and accurately perform disease diagnosis, assist personalized treatment and systemic rehabilitation.

Create a new format of smart medical care, and realize remote diagnosis and health management services such as remote health management, remote clinics, and remote home care for grassroots urban and rural residents.

2, improve the market share of high-quality equipment

The development of high-quality medical imaging, advanced treatment, precision testing equipment and other clinical major medical equipment, breaking the long-term low-end, homogenization and vicious competition of domestic enterprises.

Develop high-quality imaging diagnostic equipment, medical imaging database, advanced cancer treatment equipment, develop image-based preoperative evaluation and surgical planning system, and promote the development of original Chinese medicine and rehabilitation equipment.

Strengthen core components and key technologies, develop low-cost, easy-to-use and efficient integrated sequencing sample automation software and hardware technology, as well as genetic sequencing, editing supporting consumables, and accelerate the development of new life science instruments and reagents that adapt to the development of new life science technologies. Focus on technological innovation, improve the cost performance of the system, and improve China's competitiveness in the high-quality medical equipment market.

3. Promote plant (introduction) into product innovation and development

Accelerate the application of new materials technology, and continue to accelerate the repair of implantable cardioverter defibrillators, degradable vascular stents, prosthetic valves, bones and peripheral nerves for clinical treatment needs such as cardiology, orthopedics, ophthalmology, otolaryngology, etc. Artificial joints, artificial corneas, intraocular lenses, cochlear implants, etc. are implanted into the innovation and industrialization of new medical device products.

In response to the development needs of new technologies such as organ repair, promote the integration of biotechnology and materials technology, accelerate the development of biomimetic medicine, regenerative medicine and tissue engineering technology, and promote the technology of additive manufacturing (3D printing) in new products. application.

4. Provide fast, accurate and convenient detection means

For the detection of major infectious diseases such as acute bacterial infections and viral infections, including the detection of major infectious diseases, the development and industrialization of in vitro diagnostic instruments, reagents and test strips for rapid on-site detection are accelerated.

Accelerate the industrialization of convenient and accurate home in vitro diagnostic products for chronic diseases such as diabetes, hyperuricemia and hyperlipidemia.

Accelerate the development of new technologies such as molecular diagnostics and biochips with high specificity, and support rapid and accurate diagnosis and screening of diseases such as tumors, genetic diseases and rare diseases in vitro.

Improve the supporting construction of the industrial chain, develop high-precision testing instruments, reagents and intelligent diagnostic technology to support the development and construction of third-party testing centers.

3 centers to promote advanced medical equipment

The plan also proposes to implement the bio-industry Huimin project, promote the application of emerging technologies such as genetic testing, cell therapy, and high-performance imaging equipment, and promote the industrial development achievements to benefit the people's livelihood.

In the "genetic application of genetic technology", by 2020, the ability to detect genes (including pre-pregnancy, prenatal, and neonatal) should cover more than 50% of the birth population. Participated in the production of at least one gene technology application demonstration center in various provinces of the country, with high-throughput gene sequencing, mass spectrometry, medical imaging, gene editing, biosynthesis and other technologies, focusing on genetic screening of birth defects. , diagnosis and treatment, early tumor screening and medication guidance, infectious disease and pathogenic microbial detection, neonatal genetic identification application.

In the "promotion of high-performance medical imaging equipment", it is necessary to promote advanced imaging equipment manufacturers, medical institutions and social capital to jointly build a number of third-party image demonstration centers independent of existing medical institutions in county-level areas above the county level. The corresponding imaging equipment, imaging diagnostic software, personnel and telemedicine information system are configured to carry out regional collaborative remote image diagnosis, third-party image diagnosis, image consultation and education and training services.

In the "promotion of new technologies for cell therapy", it is necessary to build a demonstration center for the application of individualized immune cell therapy technology. Guide qualified medical institutions, R&D institutions with strong innovation capabilities and advanced production enterprises to cooperate with independent research and development, introduce and digest international advanced technologies, realize key technological breakthroughs in immune cell therapy, and build new technologies for cell therapy development and cell therapy. Production technology research and development, viral vector production process research and development, viral vector GMP production, cell therapy cGMP production, cell bank construction and other transformation and application of integration platform integration of immune cell therapy technology development and preparation platform.

Through the rational layout of the region, strengthen the cooperation of medical institutions, provide high-quality cell therapy products for medical institutions, and accelerate the promotion of immune cell therapy technology in China, such as acute B-cell leukemia and lymphoma, as well as nasopharyngeal carcinoma and liver cancer. Demonstration and promotion of applications in diseases and other fields.

Disclaimer: This article is reproduced, this site is not responsible for its accuracy and opinions. If you are involved in copyright issues, please contact 0755-29970323, we will deal with it immediately to protect the rights and interests of both parties, thank you.


service
微信公众号
400-830-5551

医疗器械行业“招标采购” 四大重点领域将有新发展

2019-01-25 14:27:16        0

具体来说,以下4大医械领域,将有新发展:




1、构建智能诊疗生态系统




重点发展智能医疗设备、软件、配套试剂和全方位远程医疗服务平台,打造线上线下结合的智能诊疗生态系统。




制定相关数据标准实现互联互通,实现以大数据为依托的智能化诊疗系统,快速精准地进行疾病诊断、辅助个性化治疗以及系统性康复。


打造智慧医疗新业态,实现基层城乡居民的远程健康管理、远程门诊、远程居家看护等远程诊断和健康管理服务。




2、提高高品质设备市场占有率




发展高品质医学影像、先进治疗、精准化检测设备等临床主要诊疗医学装备,破除国内企业长期的低端化、同质化恶性竞争。




发展高品质影像诊断设备、医学影像数据库、先进的肿瘤治疗装备,开发基于影像的术前评估与手术规划系统,促进中医药原创性诊疗及康复设备研发。




加强核心部件和关键技术攻关,开发低成本易用高效整合的测序样品自动化软硬件技术,以及基因测序、编辑配套耗材,加快推进适应生命科学新技术发展的生命科学新仪器和试剂的研发,持续专注于技术创新,提升系统的性价比,提高我国在高品质医疗设备市场的竞争力。




3、推动植(介)入产品创新发展




加速新材料技术应用,针对心脏科、骨科、眼科、耳鼻喉科等临床治疗需求,继续加快植入型心律转复除颤器、可降解血管支架、人工瓣膜、骨及周围神经等修复材料、人工关节、人工角膜、人工晶体、人工耳蜗等植(介)入医疗器械新产品的创新和产业化。




针对器官修复等新技术的发展需要,推动生物技术与材料技术的融合,加速仿生医学、再生医学和组织工程技术的发展,推进增材制造(3D打印)技术在植(介)入新产品中应用。




4、提供快速准确便捷检测手段




针对急性细菌感染、病毒感染等重大传染性疾病,包括外来重大传染性疾病的检测需求,加速现场快速检测的体外诊断仪器、试剂和试纸的研发和产业化。




针对糖尿病、高尿酸血症、高脂血症等慢性病,加快便捷和准确的家用体外诊断产品的产业化。




加快特异性高的分子诊断、生物芯片等新技术发展,支撑肿瘤、遗传疾病、罕见病等疾病的体外快速准确诊断筛查。




完善产业链的配套建设,发展配套的高精度的检测仪器、试剂和智能诊断技术,支持第三方检测中心发展与建设。







3大中心,推广先进医疗器械




规划还提出,实施生物产业惠民工程,推广基因检测、细胞治疗、高性能影像设备等新兴技术应用,促进产业发展成果更多惠及民生。




在“基因技术推广应用”上,到2020年,要实现基因检测能力(含孕前、产前、新生儿)覆盖出生人口50%以上。由先进生产企业等参与,在全国各省份建设至少1家基因技术应用示范中心,以高通量基因测序、质谱、医学影像、基因编辑、生物合成等技术为主,重点开展出生缺陷基因筛查、诊治,肿瘤早期筛查及用药指导,传染病与病原微生物检测,新生儿基因身份证应用。




在“推广高性能医学影像设备”上,要在全国有条件的县级以上区域,推动先进影像设备生产企业、医疗机构和社会资本联合建设一批独立于现有医疗机构的第三方影像示范中心,配置相应的影像设备、影像诊断软件、人员和远程医疗信息系统,开展区域协同的远程影像诊断、第三方影像诊断、影像会诊和教育培训服务。




在“细胞治疗新技术推广”上,要建设个体化免疫细胞治疗技术应用示范中心。引导有资质的医疗机构、创新能力较强的研发机构和先进生产企业合作,以自主研发为主,引进消化国际先进技术,实现免疫细胞治疗关键技术突破,建设集细胞疗法新技术开发、细胞治疗生产工艺研发、病毒载体生产工艺研发,病毒载体GMP生产、细胞疗法cGMP生产、细胞库构建等转化应用衔接平台于一体的免疫细胞治疗技术开发与制备平台。




通过区域合理布局,加强医疗机构合作,为医疗机构提供高质量的细胞治疗产品,加快推进免疫细胞治疗技术在急性B细胞白血病和淋巴瘤等恶性肿瘤、以及鼻咽癌和肝癌等我国特有和多发疾病等领域的应用示范与推广。


                                                                                      


声明:本文为转载,本站不对其准确性及观点负责。如涉及版权问题请联系0755-29970323,我们将立即处理,以保障双方权益,谢谢。


在线客服
微信公众号
400-830-5551